108-23 ASCAN Avenue, FOREST HILLS, NY 11375, Phone: 718-520-0303

Our Team

Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Jacques Ambron, CBR CRB SFR  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   jambron@halstead.com
     
Deborah LaMacchia  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-691-9771
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Request More Details:   dlamacch@yahoo.com
  • Office:   dlamacch@yahoo.com
Joseph Marx  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 917-627-6332
  • Personal:   joemarx13@gmail.com
  • Office:   joemarx13@gmail.com
Neil Meserati  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 304-7679
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   n.meserati@gmail.com
Igor Borukhov  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   igor.us.mls@gmail.com
Frida Malakov  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   Fridamalakov@gmail.com
  • Request More Details:   Fridamalakov@gmail.com
Robert Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   rmsmooth111@aol.com
Stephen Storen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 586-6313
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   stephenstoren1@gmail.com
Denise De Maria  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   dmtdemaria@hotmail.com
Elaine D'Angelo  Office Manager 
  • Phone: 718-520-0303
Vivian Barna  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 347-993-2300
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   vivianbarna@gmail.com
 
Irene Lundqvist  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 952-6528
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   irene.Lundqvist136@gmail.com
Mark Ciano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   Markciano1@aol.com
Angela Pinkhasov  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   apinkhasov@halstead.com
Desiree Gould  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718) 520-0303
  • Office:   dgould@halstead.com
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 results| view:  results per page« 1 »